• Mike Gibson

OZ/Kiwi Teams 2020


The following skiers have been selected to compete in the Oz/Kiwi Challenge at Lake Crichton in Feb 2020.

Congratulations to all of those skiers and all the best for the tournament.

2 of the skiers in each team will become skiing reserves. They will be decided just before the tournament. Those skiers still compete for individual placings/medals.


Kevin Firth, Convenor of Selectors.


Joel Runciman, Luke Runciman, Sam Bainbridge, Josh Wainwright, Sage Going, Angus Ferguson, Georgia Luxford, Ellie Rogers.


Mitch Williams, Zac Shirley, Ethan McKenzie, Hunter Stewart, Jack Silver, Courtney Williams, Alex Brown, Emily Milner.


George Donaldson, Hugh Donaldson, Cody Gibson, Taine Gibson, Will Gibson, Jack Engel, Meg Harraway, Maddie Wainwright

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Team Selection Notice

Team Selection Notice With Covid issues to the forefront, some skiers have decided to withdraw from NZ Teams meaning we have very depleted U17 and U21 Teams but, at this stage, a reasonably full and s

Elite Squad

The following skiers have been selected for the NZTWSA Elite Squad: Jaime Metcalfe, Morgan Diehl, Alex King, Lily Meade, Toni Atkinson, Courtney Williams. This recognises the achievements in skiing th

Team Selection Notice

Junior Worlds, Pickos, Florida, USA, 18-23 Aug 2020 University Worlds, Dnipro, Ukraine, 22-27 Sept 2020 +35 Worlds, Baurech Lake, France, 14-20 Sept 2020 Would all skiers who wish to be considered for